秀色短视频

Accessibility Tools

Sumner County school's logo

Sumner County school's logo
秀色短视频

Upcoming Events

Credit Recover Registration Deadline
Tue, May 28
All Day
School Board Meeting - Regular Meeting
Tue, Jun 18
6:00 PM
New Student Registration
Wed, Jul 17
All Day
New Hire Orientation
Tue, Jul 23
All Day
DRIVE Conference - PL Day 1 (No Students)
Wed, Jul 24
All Day
DRIVE Conference - PL Day 2 (No Students)
Thu, Jul 25
All Day
DRIVE Conference - PL Day 3 (No Students)
Fri, Jul 26
All Day
Administrative Day 1 (half days)
Mon, Jul 29
All Day
Administrative Day 1 (half days)
Tue, Jul 30
All Day
Administrative Day 2 (No Students)
Wed, Jul 31
All Day
Instructional Focus Day 1 - Election Day (No Students)
Thu, Aug 01
All Day
No School
Fri, Aug 02
All Day

Latest News

Credit Recovery

Credit Recovery Our high schools will be hosting credit recovery this summer for eligible students. It is imperative that you register prior to the…
credit recovery

The Sumner Connect site is the technology information and training hub to support Sumner County educators, students, and parents.